The Prolific Blogger Award

Yesterday, I was delighted that my author friend A.F. Stewart named me as a “prolific blogger” (see her post: and I’m now the recipient of the Prolific Blogger Award. I have the honour of a “Mr. Linky” badge and get to pass the award on to other bloggers.

Here’s the scoop and the official award rules:

1. Pass this award to at least seven other deserving prolific bloggers.
2. Link to the blog from which you received the award.
3. Link back to this Prolific Blogger post, which explains the origins and motivation for the award.
4. Add your name to the Mr. Linky.

So here are my deserving recipients, a talented bunch of writers who delight me with their blogs:

Catherine Kustanczy –
Jill Crossland –
Karen Roderick –
Denis Lipman & Frances Erlebacher –
Lucy Bertoli –
Meghan Burton –
Saba I. –